Those Fucking Snowflakes - Stop Being Dickheads to Each Other stream video YouTube

Those Fucking Snowflakes – ‘Stop Being Dickheads to Each Other’

Blackpool’s political punks Those Fucking Snowflakes make their views of the current state of the world clear with ‘Stop Being Dickheads to Each Other’. Formed by members of Dinosaurs Are Shit Dragons, Oceans Over Alderaan, and Goonies Never Say Die, the band’s sound fits somewhere between the abrasive yet melodic nature of Girl Band and…


Oceans Over Alderaan Falters 2019

Oceans Over Alderaan – ‘Falters’

We were big fans of Blackpool-based math rockers Oceans Over Alderaan’s debut single ‘Sevenfour’ and new song ‘Falters’ is just as powerful. It’s available via the band’s own label The Recording Industry is Dead Records now. Recorded with Alpha Male Tea Party’s Tom Peters, the song tackles issues of male mental health, depression and suicidal…

Oceans Over Alderaan

Oceans Over Alderaan – ‘Sevenfour’

Formed from the ashes of previous Spectral Nights favourites Goonies Never Say Die and I Drink Therefore There’s Darkness, Oceans Over Alderaan have unveiled a stream of debut single ‘Sevenfour’ ahead of its official release on 11 January, 2019. Self-described as an ‘atmospheric gloom pop band’, the Blackpool four-piece recorded this single with producer Tom…